Search library collections here

July 6th, 2015

While the library systems are being updated, the collection can be searched here: Library Search.


July 6-8: Library catalog unavailable

July 6th, 2015

The library systems are being updated, so the catalog will be unavailable beginning Monday, July 6 through Wednesday, July 8. Library collections can be searched here in the meantime: Library Search.

If you have questions, please call Turchin Library at 504-865-5376 or email turchin@tulane.edu.


Summer Session Hours Begin May 11

May 8th, 2015

Turchin Business Library’s summer operating hours commence on Monday, May 11:

Monday – Friday
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday – Sunday
CLOSED


Business Library Hours: Spring Break

March 27th, 2015

Turchin Business Library’s Research Center will observe the following hours during spring break: 

  • Saturday, March 28 and Sunday, March 29 – CLOSED
  • Monday, March 30 – Thursday, April 2 – 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Friday, April 3 – CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 4 and Sunday, April 5 – CLOSED

 Please be advised that during this week, the service desk will be staffed from 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM.  Intermittent closures may be required due to meetings or other projects and activities.  The Study Commons and Financial Analysis Lab will be open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week as usual.

 The Research Center will resume regular hours on Monday, April 6.

 Enjoy the break!



Turchin Library Blog is proudly powered by WordPress
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).
Authorized User: Log in