Free songs

Connect

TEA Team Contact Position
Adrian Mendez amendez2@tulane.edu President
Julius Alexander Warmsley jwarmsle@tulane.edu Director of Undergraduate Communication
Varun Kumar Gurusamy Dorairaj vgurusam@tulane.edu Vice President, Business Model Competition
Vinay Mohan vmohan@tulane.edu Director, Operations
Emilia Anderson eanders7@tulane.edu Director, Marketing & Social Media
Frank Darden fdarden@tulane.edu Director, Events
Parker E Koerner pkoerner@tulane.edu Director, Events
Selma Alamin salamin1@tulane.edu Director, Business Model
Neal White cwhite15@tulane.edu Director, Marketing & Social Media
Thomas Altman taltman@tulane.edu Director, Innovation & New Programs
David Akirtava dakirtav@tulane.edu Director, Marketing & Social Media

Our mailing address is as follows:

Levy-Rosenblum Institute for Entrepreneurship

c/o Lina Alfieri-Stern

A.B. Freeman School of Business

Goldring/Woldenberg Hall I

7 McAlister Drive

Tulane University

New Orleans, LA 70118